AV Syd huvudkontor

AV Syd AB

Pilotgatan 7
SE-212 39 Malmö
Sweden

Malmö 040-19 00 70
Stockholm 08-19 00 70
Göteborg 031-19 09 70
Fax 040-19 00 71

post@avsyd.se

Visa på karta


Försäljning

Inge Svanberg, AV-konsult, AV Syd
Inge Svanberg | inge.svanberg@avsyd.se
Telefon 040-38 44 30

Magnus Kronström, AV-konsult, AV Syd
Magnus Kronström | magnus.kronstrom@avsyd.se
Telefon 040-38 44 35

Lars Adolfsson, AV-konsult, AV Syd
Lars Adolfsson | lars.adolfsson@avsyd.se
Telefon 0709-63 40 11

Gustav Hagelin, AV-konsult, AV Syd
Gustav Hagelin | gustav.hagelin@avsyd.se
Telefon 031-19 09 70

Oskar Marcelius, AV-konsult, AV Syd
Oskar Marcelius | oskar.marcelius@avsyd.se
Telefon 0709- 25 36 17

Stefan Nilsson, AV-konsult, AV Syd
Stefan Nilsson | stefan.nilsson@avsyd.se
Telefon 0709-25 36 20

Mathias Ulriksson, AV-konsult, AV Syd
Mathias Ulriksson | mathias.ulriksson@avsyd.se
Telefon 0706-59 78 87


Kommunikations- och utbildningsansvarig

Anders Noren, Kommunikations- och utbildningsansvarig, AV Syd
Anders Norén | anders.noren@avsyd.se
Telefon 0766-45 34 25


Ekonomi

Kerstin Wadström | kerstin.wadstrom@avsyd.se
Telefon 040-38 44 31


Ledning

Mikael Wickström, VD, AV Syd
Mikael Wickström | mikael.wickstrom@avsyd.se
Telefon 040-38 44 33



AV Syd AB

Pilotgatan 7
212 39 Malmö

Malmö 040-19 00 70
Stockholm 08-19 00 70
Göteborg 031-19 09 70

Fax 040-19 00 71

E-post post@avsyd.se

Öppettider
vardagar 8.00-17.00

Fler kontaktupgifter »